hysraka.blogg.se

Em client 5 review
Em client 5 review














Having transferred from Mozilla Thunderbird, there are still a few quirks like how it sorts Junk mail and the fact that I have two inherited junk folders and it's unclear which is being used for what. If I need to see the prior email they are responding to then I will scroll down and see that one. I want to see the response when I open the email. I understand that is the way a conversation occurs and you can read it from the beginning to the end but in reality I do not know anyone who wants to open their email and page down multiple times to find the person's response.

em client 5 review em client 5 review

I have not seen any other email client that displays your email conversation starting with the oldest email and continuing down to the most recent. I wrote to tech support about this and they indicated that it is the way it is supposed to work and the way that all email clients work. This is a big issue.Īnother problem is the very strange an unusual way they display an email conversation. So, I used it five weeks and rebuilt or deleted and recreated email accounts seven times. Luckily I was using IMAP so it was not an issue deleting and recreating the accounts.

#Em client 5 review software

either rebuild the software account or delete it and create it again. Each time I contacted tech support and the fix was the same. The primary reason is that in the five weeks I have used the software there have been multiple instances of being unable to read email or the software attempted to display an attachment inline and so it just looked like garbage.

em client 5 review

I view it more as a curiosity for personal use. Although I like the design of the software, I could never recommend it for use in a business.














Em client 5 review